Hospitality-Host Schedule

Hospitality Hosts provide coffee and refreshments following worship. If you would like to volunteer, contact Kathy Dudgeon, or call the church office at 206-842-4241. Training is provided. If you've switched your dates with someone, please inform the office.


Saturday, March 24
Jim and Veronika Rohrscheib

Sunday, March 25
Jeff and Noreen Sievertson

Saturday, March 31
Kathy and Doug Dudgeon

Sunday, April 1
Easter Breakfast

Saturday, April 7
Fred and Maimu Truitt

Sunday, April 8
Lynn and Benay Nordby

Saturday, April 14
Carol and Ron Fenner

Sunday, April 15
Kristi Sutton, Claire Dasaler

Saturday, April 21
Kathy and Doug Dudgeon

Sunday, April 22
Iris White

Saturday, April 28
Jennie Harris

Sunday, April 29
Linda and Tom Newlon