Hospitality-Host Schedule

Hospitality Hosts provide coffee and refreshments following worship. If you would like to volunteer, contact Kathy Dudgeon, or call the church office at 206-842-4241. Training is provided. If you've switched your dates with someone, please inform the office.

Saturday, November 17
Kathy and Doug Dudgeon

Sunday, November 18
Lynn and Benay Nordby

Saturday, November 24
Jim and Veronkia Rohrscheib

Sunday, November 25
Kathy and Doug Dudgeon

Saturday, December 1
Carol and Ron Fenner

Sunday, December 2
Linda and Tom Newlon

Saturday, December 8
Maimu and Fred Truitt

Sunday, December 9
The Lindquist family

Saturday, December 15
Jennie Harris

Sunday, December 16
Vicki and Jess Browning

Saturday, December 22
Kathy and Doug Dudgeon

Sunday, December 23
Mary and John Douglas

Saturday, December 29
Jim and Veronika Rohrscheib

Sunday, December 20
The Daslers