Hospitality-Host Schedule

Hospitality Hosts provide coffee and refreshments following worship. If you would like to volunteer, contact Kathy Dudgeon, or call the church office at 206-842-4241. Training is provided. If you've switched your dates with someone, please inform the office.

 

Saturday, June 23
Kathy and Doug Dudgeon

Sunday, June 24
Lynn and Benay Nordby

Saturday, June 30
The Rohrscheibs

Sunday, July 1
Celebrating Chris Marten's 50th birthday
Sue Brown and Becci Kerstetter

Saturday, July 7
Ron and Carol Fenner

Sunday, July 8
Linda and Tom Newlon

Saturday, July 14
Marlene and Al Orweiler

Sunday, July 15
Helen Stoll and Nancy Wetzler

Saturday, July 21
Jim and Veronika Rohrscheib

Sunday, July 22
Jeff and Noreen Sievertson

Saturday, July 28
Ron and Carol Fenner

Sunday, July 29
Claire and Marty Dasler

Saturday, August 4
Fred and Maimu Truitt

Sunday, August 5
Lindquist family

Saturday, August 11
Mark and Joan Byl

Sunday, August 12
The Sievertsons

Saturday, August 18
Kathy and Doug Dudgeon

Sunday, August 19
Mary and John Douglas

Saturday, August 25
Linda and Tom Newlon

Sunday, August 26
Jennie Harris