Hospitality-Host Schedule

Hospitality Hosts provide coffee and refreshments following worship. If you would like to volunteer, contact Kathy Dudgeon, or call the church office at 206-842-4241. Training is provided. If you've switched your dates with someone, please inform the office.

 

Saturday, May 25
Marlene and Al Orwiler

Sunday, May 26
Helen Stoll and Nancy Wetzler

Saturday, June 1
Kathy and Doug Dudgeon

Sunday, June 2
Karen and Ed Kushner

Saturday, June 8
Kathy and Doug Dudgeon

Sunday, June 9
Karen and Ed Kushner

Saturday, June 15
Fred and Maimu Truitt

Sunday, June 16
Kathy and Doug Dudgeon

Saturday, June 22
Joan and Mark Byl

Sunday June 23
Lynn and Benay Nordby

Saturday, June 29
Jim and Veronika Rohrscheib

Sunday, June 30
Pringle family

Saturday, July 6
Jennie Harris

Sunday, July 7
Birgit Davis and Carolyn Weiss

Saturday, July 13
Ron and Carol Fenner

Sunday, July 14
Linda and Tom Newlon

Saturday, July 20
Marlene and Al Orwiler

Sunday, July 21
Gail and Dave Christensen

Saturday, July 27
Jennie Harris

Sunday, July 28
Claire and Marty Dasler

Saturday, July 30
Lindquist family

Sunday, July 31
Kathy and Doug Dudgeon

Saturday, Aug. 3
Fred and Maimu Truitt

Sunday, Aug. 4
Vicki and Jess Browning

Saturday, Aug. 10
Carol and Ron Fenner

Sunday, Aug. 11
Joan and Mark Byl

Saturday, Aug. 17
Kathy and Doug Dudgeon

Sunday, Aug. 18
Lynn and Benay Nordby

Saturday, Aug. 24
Jim and Veronika Rohrscheib

Sunday, Aug. 25
Linda and Tom Newlon