Hospitality-Host Schedule

Hospitality Hosts provide coffee and refreshments following worship. If you would like to volunteer, contact Kathy Dudgeon, or call the church office at 206-842-4241. Training is provided. If you've switched your dates with someone, please inform the office.

Saturday, June 24

Potluck & BBQ

Sunday, June 25
Lynn & Benay Nordby


Saturday, July 1 - Pie Saturday
Kathy & Doug Dudgeon

Sunday, July 2 - Pie Sunday
Kathy & Doug Dudgeon et. al.

Saturday, July 9
Potluck & BBQ

Sunday, July 10
The Lindquist Family

Saturday, July 15
Marlene & Al Orweiler

Sunday, July 16
Iris White

Saturday, July 22
Potluck & BBQ

Sunday, July 23
Linnea & Franklin Chu

Saturday, July 29
Jim & Veronika Rohrsheib

Sunday, July 30
Sue Brown & Julie Cooper


Saturday, August 5
The Fenners

Sunday, August 6
Lynn & Benay Nordby

Saturday, August 12
Potluck & BBQ

Sunday, August 13
Kristi Sutton & Claire Dasler

Saturday, August 19
Linda and Tom Newlon

Sunday, August 20
Ed & Karen Kushner

Saturday, August 26
Potluck & BBQ

Sunday, August 27
Gail & Dave Christensen