Hospitality-Host Schedule

Hospitality Hosts provide coffee and refreshments following worship. If you would like to volunteer, contact Kathy Dudgeon, or call the church office at 206-842-4241. Training is provided. If you've switched your dates with someone, please inform the office.

 

Saturday, Oct. 21
Kathy and Doug Dudgeon

Sunday, Oct. 22
Lynn and Benay Nordby

Saturday, Oct. 28
Jennie Harris

Sunday, Oct. 29
Lindquist family

Saturday, Nov. 4
Ron and Carol Fenner

Sunday, Nov. 5
Linda and Tom Newlon

Saturday, Nov. 11
Al and Marlene Orwiler

Sunday, Nov. 12
Iris White

Saturday, Nov. 18
Jim and Veronika Rohrscheib

Sunday, Nov. 19
Linnea and Franklin chu

Saturday, Nov. 25
Kathy and Doug Dudgeon

Sunday, Nov. 26
To be assigned

Saturday, Dec. 2
Fred and Maimu Truitt

Sunday, Dec. 3
Lynn and Benay Nordby

Saturday, Dec. 9
Ron and Carol Fenner

Sunday, Dec. 10
Kristi Sutton, Claire Dasler